How to Cancel a Project

How to Cancel a Project

Follow the steps below to Cancel a Project

Cancel a project is typically refers to the act of stopping or terminating a project before its planned completion date due to various reasons such as changes in priorities, lack of resources, unforeseen circumstances, or other factors that make it no longer viable or feasible to continue.
  1. Navigate to the Web Portal and login
  2. On the left-hand main menu, select Projects-> Projects
  3. ☑️ Tick mark the project checkbox from the Active or Draft Project list
  4. Click on Cancel 



  5. The project will move to the Closed Projects Section
Note: To access canceled projects, navigate to Project -> Project Settings -> Close Project. If you want to reactivate a project, simply select the project and click on the "Make Active" button


Related Articles